Slow reading

I happen to see Pauline’s comment on another site(http://romance4thebeach.wordpress.com) and really liked the name of her blog. When I visited, her latest post was so interesting I thought I would re post it. I hope you enjoy what she has to say.

6 responses to “Slow reading

  1. It’s always a pleasure when you visit! BTW. Pauline is a young lady that lives in the Netherlands– something I didn’t know until after I re-blog the post. Many bad things can be said for the internet but one of the very good things is meeting people from everywhere.

Leave a Reply

