Does This Mean I’m Normal?

Image

The gracious and lovely Laurie Jenkins interviews me at her Non-Paranormal Thoughts and Reviews site. Does this mean I’m normal?? There must be some mistake, lol.

I really enjoyed this interview because Bill Anders- New Jersey State Trooper- came with me to answer a few questions. I may have to take Bill with me everywhere I go. He’s funny.

Please take a look at my latest interview with Laurie and make a comment. This is the last in the series of interviews so help a brother out. I’m trying to sell a couple of books here.

Honestly, I want to thank everyone who gives me hope and support! I truly love you!

 

http://lauries-interviews.blogspot.com/2012/10/deaths-door-by-dannie-hill-interview.html

Well, I went back to my old computer and can now link on words and add pictures. If I could only figure out what the deal is with my newer computer.

2 responses to “Does This Mean I’m Normal?

Leave a Reply

