I’ve been exposed! Take a look- Interview with IBP

Me doing another interview? Hard to believe, but it’s true. The great people at IBP- Indie Book Promo- do a wonderful interview with me to help promote my latest novel, Death’s Door. I even reveal a few secrets on what inspired me to write this great thriller. You might be shocked.

On this somber day of 9-11 we all remember the terrible attack on our western way of life that took so many lives. My novel, Death’s Door,  takes a look at a similar style attack with a different outcome and a different aspect of the possible victims.

I hope my friends, peers and readers will stop by IBP and leave a comment. You know how I love a good comment. Thank you for all your support. You do make an old writer smile!

http://www.indiebookpromo.com/2012/09/11/interview-with-dannie-hill-author-of-deaths-door/ 

8 responses to “I’ve been exposed! Take a look- Interview with IBP

Leave a Reply

