South Africa to the States– you can find me there

This is a good week. I get a book promo from my great and pretty friend, Sandra in South Africa, and the wonderful, beautiful, renown L M Stull allowed me to do a guest post at her site about what it takes to make a Manuscript a Novel- The Editor. Please take a look a both great sites!

Sandra: http://ssbookfanatics.blogspot.com/2012/08/book-promo.html?spref=tw

L M Stull:
http://lmstull.com/2012/08/01/manuscript-to-novel-the-editor-a-guest-post-by-dannie-hill/

It’s friends like these that makes me smile and fills my day with joy!

Here’s a flower you both,

Beauty for beauties

7 responses to “South Africa to the States– you can find me there

    • The pleasure is mine, Lisa! I’ve met so many wonder writers and the support given is something that puts a smile on my face in the dark times– that come fewer and fewer to me because of a lovely lady called Lisa!

  1. Dannie, thank you. It’s such a pleasure having you over. I could have you once a week knowing that there would always be something to talk and laugh about! You’re one of the good people for sure. I wish you the best in all your endeavours!

Leave a Reply

